THE ARTISANS

BY CATEGORY

Metalsmithing & Jewelry 

Frank Glapa - Metalsmith  - Master
2601 West Farwell
Chicago, IL 60645-4522
(773) 761-2957
Email: fmglapa@earthlink.net
Website: fmgdesigns.com
Alburn Sleeper  - Metalsmith - Master
PO Box 140
East Aurora, NY 14052
(716) 652- 6043
Email: asleep220@aol.com
Website: aurorasilversmith.com
Robert Trout - Metalsmith - Master
229 Lake Road
Ontario, NY  14519
(585) 265-2339
Email: metalsmith1@rochester.rr.com
Ronald VanOstrand - Metalsmith - Master
VanOstrand Metal Studio
45 South Main Street
Holland, NY 14080
Email: vmstudio@verizon.net
David Tundo - Metalsmith - Master
163 Godfrey Terrace
East Aurora, NY  14052
Email: dtundo@msn.com
Helene Arendt - Metalsmith
PO Box 16717
Golden, CO  80402
Email: csbmetalsmith@yahoo.com
Website: www.csbmetalsmith.com
Timothy Dunn - Metalsmith
14171 W. County House Road
Albion, NY 14411-9349
(585) 729-5539
Email: timothy@dunnmetaldesigns.com
Website: dunnmetaldesigns.com
John Monk - Metalsmith
603 Fairground Street
Caldwell, OH 43724
(740) 305-5142
Email: john@luminesque.com
Website: Luminesque.com
Patricia Cancilla - Jewelry - Master
2225 Stony Point Road
Grand Island, NY  14072
(716) 289-4139
Email: pattycancillaart@hotmail.com
Website: pattycancillaart.com
Leah Corey - Bead Work Jewelry- Master
7526 State Road 415 N.
Bath, NY  14810
(607) 776-7749
Email: voltsbeads@yahoo.com
Eileen Delduca - Jewelry - Master
82 Howell Street
Canandaigua, NY  14424
(585) 319-1084
Email: deluca@frontiernet.net
Betty Stephan - Bead Work Jewelry - Master
6427 Ashford Hollow Road
West Valley, NY  14171
(716) 942-3452
Email: betty.stephan@gmail.com
Website: bettystephan.com
esty.com/shop/BettyStephanBeadwork
Sandra Pallotta - Jewelry
9725 Cobblestone Drive
Clarence, NY 14031
(716) 407-3203
Email: sandra@sandraannedesigns.com
Website: sandraannedesigns.com
Christie Schorf-Miller
Mission Guild Studio
PO Box 622
Mount Vision, NY  13810
(607) 433-2373
Email: missionguild@stny.rr.com
Website: missionguild.com

​© 2015 Roycrofters-At-Large Association

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Roycrofters-At-Large Association

1054 Olean Road

East Aurora NY  14052

 

Email:  roycroftmail@verizon.net

716-655-7252