BY CATEGORY

THE ARTISANS

Metalsmithing & Jewelry 

Frank Glapa - Metalsmith - Master

2601 West Farwell

Chicago, IL  60645-4522
(773) 761-2957
email:  fmglapa@earthlink.net
website:  fmgdesigns.com

Alburn Sleeper - Metalsmith - Master

P.O. Box 140
East Aurora, NY 14052
(716) 652-6043
email:  Asleep220@aol.com
website:  aurorasilversmith.com

Robert Trout - Metalsmithing - Master

229 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519
(585) 265-2339
email:  metalsmith1@rochester.rr.com

Ronald VanOstrand - Metalsmithing - Master

VanOstrand Metal Studio
45 South Main Street

Holland, NY  14080
email:  vmstudio@verizon.net

Timothy Dunn - Metalsmithing

14171 W. County House Road.
Albion, NY 14411-9349
(585) 729-5539
email:  Timothy@dunnmetaldesigns.com

website:  dunnmetaldesigns.com

David Tundo - Metalsmithing - Master

163 Godfrey Terrace 
East Aurora, NY 14052
email:  dtundo@msn.com 

Patricia Cancilla - Jewelry - Master

2225 Stony Point Road
Grand Island, NY 14072
(716) 289-4139
email:  pattycancillaart@hotmail.com  
website:  pattycancillaart.com

Leah Corey - Bead Work - Master

7526 State Rt. 415 N
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-7749 
email:  Volksbeads@yahoo.com 

Eileen Delduca - Jewelry - Master

82 Howell Street
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 319-1084
email:  delduca@frontiernet.net

Evelyn Dombkowski - Jewelry

7 Olin Street

Windsor, CT 06095 
(860) 298-8471
email:  edombkowski@sbcglobal.net
website:  evelynpelati.etsy.com

Christie Schorf-Miller - Jewelry

Mission Guild Studio
Mount Vision, NY 

(607) 433-2373
email:  missionguild@stny.rr.com
website:   missionguild.com

Betty Stephan - Bead Work - Master

6427 Ashford Hollow Road
West Valley, NY 14171
(716) 942-3452
email:  betty.stephan@gmail.com 
website:  bettystephan.com
                   etsy.com/shop/BettyStephanBeadwork

Please reload

​© 2015 Roycrofters-At-Large Association

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Roycrofters-At-Large Association

1054 Olean Road

East Aurora NY  14052

 

Email:  roycroftmail@verizon.net

716-655-7252